Luik

Kantoor Luik

Boulevard d'Avroy 4
4000 Luik
ma-vr | 9u - 18u
Arnaud Ruwet Relatiebeheerder

+32 4 232 28 05

Arnaud.Ruwet@delen.be

Corine Schnitzler Assistent-relatiebeheer

+32 4 232 28 28

Corine.Schnitzler@delen.be

Denis Vanderdonckt Relatiebeheerder

+32 4 232 28 21

denis.vanderdonckt@delen.be

François-Michel Rigo Relatiebeheerder

+32 4 232 28 23

Francois-Michel.Rigo@delen.be

Georges Lempereur Relatiebeheerder

+32 4 232 28 24

Georges.Lempereur@delen.be

Michael Hensenne Relatiebeheerder

+32 4 232 28 15

Michael.Hensenne@delen.be

Théodore Bosch Relatiebeheerder

+32 4 232 28 14

Theodore.Bosch@delen.be

 
 
Nederlands
Nederlands Français English