Hasselt

Kantoor Hasselt

Thonissenlaan 11
3500 Hasselt
ma-vr | 9u - 18u
Bart Loyens Relatiebeheerder

+32 11 71 10 18

Bart.Loyens@delen.be

Filip Gielkens Relatiebeheerder

+32 11 71 10 11

Filip.Gielkens@delen.be

Ilse Pollet Assistent-relatiebeheer

+32 11 71 10 15

Ilse.Pollet@delen.be

Ine Creemers Relatiebeheerder

+32 11 71 10 21

Ine.Creemers@delen.be

Johnny Warson Relatiebeheerder

+32 11 71 10 17

johnny.warson@delen.be

Koen Jans Relatiebeheerder

+32 11 71 10 14

Koen.Jans@delen.be

Marjolein Vanbrabant Estate Planner

+32 11 71 10 16

Marjolein.Vanbrabant@delen.be

Filip Willekens Relatiebeheerder

+32 11 71 10 23

Filip.Willekens@delen.be

Elke Palmans Assistent-relatiebeheer

+32 11 71 10 22

Elke.Palmans@delen.be

Bart Menten Directielid

+32 11 71 10 12

Bart.Menten@delen.be

 
 
Nederlands
Nederlands Français English