Brussel

Kantoor Brussel

Tervurenlaan 72
1040 Brussel
ma-vr | 9u-18u
Amaury Peers
Amaury Peers Relatiebeheerder

+32 2 500 86 61

Amaury.Peers@delen.be

Antoine de Lovinfosse
Antoine de Lovinfosse Relatiebeheerder

+32 2 500 56 35

Antoine.deLovinfosse@delen.be

Antoine de Séjournet de Rameignies Relatiebeheerder

+32 2 663 64 14

antoine.de.sejournet@delen.be

Arnaud Bécuwe
Arnaud Bécuwe Relatiebeheerder

+32 2 500 56 22

Arnaud.Becuwe@delen.be

Arnaud Delusinne
Arnaud Delusinne Relatiebeheerder

+32 2 500 56 37

Arnaud.Delusinne@delen.be

Calina Saeys Assistent-relatiebeheer

+32 2 663 64 36

Calina.Saeys@delen.be

Caroline Laval
Caroline Laval Assistent-relatiebeheer

+32 2 510 09 94

Caroline.Laval@delen.be

Eric Voussure
Eric Voussure Relatiebeheerder

+32 2 500 86 60

Eric.Voussure@delen.be

Frederic Lapaige
Frederic Lapaige Relatiebeheerder

+32 2 741 28 05

Frederic.Lapaige@delen.be

Gaëlle Schonne Assistent-relatiebeheer

+32 2 663 64 67

Gaelle.Schonne@delen.be

Gaetan Alexandre
Gaetan Alexandre Relatiebeheerder

+32 2 500 56 26

Gaetan.Alexandre@delen.be

Greta Vandenberghe Relatiebeheerder

+32 2 500 56 39

Greta.Vandenberghe@delen.be

Hans Willegems
Hans Willegems Relatiebeheerder

+32 2 500 56 36

Hans.Willegems@delen.be

Jean-François-Masset
Jean-François Masset Relatiebeheerder

+32 2 500 86 67

Jean-Francois.Masset@delen.be

Jean-Yves Laurent Relatiebeheerder

+32 2 500 86 79

Jean-Yves.Laurent@delen.be

Loïc Soenen
Loïc Soenen Relatiebeheerder

+32 2 510 09 98

Loic.Soenen@delen.be

Michel Galoppin
Michel Galoppin Relatiebeheerder

+32 2 500 56 25

Michel.Galoppin@delen.be

Patrik Decroos
Patrik Decroos Relatiebeheerder

+32 16 29 89 61

Patrik.Decroos@delen.be

Philippe de Spirlet Relatiebeheerder

+32 2 663 64 37

Philippe.deSpirlet@delen.be

René Havaux
René Havaux CEO

Rene.Havaux@delen.be

Laurent Del Marmol Estate Planner

+32 2 500 56 29

Laurent.DelMarmol@delen.be

Maxime Lepoutre Estate Planner

+32 2 741 28 01

Maxime.Lepoutre@delen.be

Sandra Grimonster Estate Planner

+32 2 663 64 68

Sandra.Grimonster@delen.be

Véronique Vermeersch Assistent Estate Planning

+32 2 500 56 34

Veronique.Vermeersch@delen.be

Peter Willems Relatiebeheerder

+32 16 29 89 60

Peter.Willems@delen.be

Wim Van den Berge Relatiebeheerder

+32 2 500 86 63

Wim.VandenBerge@delen.be

Yves de Dorlodot Relatiebeheerder

+32 2 500 86 66

Yves.de.Dorlodot@delen.be

Valerie Timmerman Estate Planner

+32 2 500 56 23

Valerie.Timmerman@delen.be

Gregory Van Gorp Relatiebeheerder

+32 2 741 28 00

Gregory.VanGorp@delen.be

Sophie Istace Relatiebeheerder

+32 2 741 28 06

Sophie.Istace@delen.be

Guillaume Pecsteen Relatiebeheerder

+32 2 500 56 27

Guillaume.Pecsteen@delen.be

Alix de Laminne de Bex
Alix de Laminne de Bex Assistent-relatiebeheer

+32 2 741 28 16

Alix.deLaminnedeBex@delen.be

Frank Van Cotthem
Frank Van Cotthem Relatiebeheerder

+32 2 741 28 71

Frank.VanCotthem@delen.be

Mathilde de Wouters de Bouchout
Mathilde de Wouters de Bouchout Assistent-relatiebeheer

+32 2 741 28 17

Mathilde.deWoutersdeBouchout@delen.be

Maud Rey
Maud Rey Relatiebeheerder

+32 2 741 28 19

Maud.Rey@delen.be

 
 
Nederlands
Nederlands Français English