Antwerpen

Kantoor Antwerpen

BP-Building, Jan Van Rijswijcklaan 162/11
2020 Antwerpen
ma-vr | 9u - 18u
Bjorn Deleu Relatiebeheerder

+32 3 244 54 02

Bjorn.Deleu@delen.be

Carl Coppieters Relatiebeheerder

+32 3 244 55 31

Carl.Coppieters@delen.be

Caroline Van der Veken Relatiebeheerder

+32 3 244 54 50

Caroline.VanderVeken@delen.be

Didier Van Hove Relatiebeheerder

+32 3 244 55 93

Didier.VanHove@delen.be

Didier Willemssens Relatiebeheerder

+32 3 244 55 45

Didier.Willemssens@delen.be

Dirk Van den Bergh Relatiebeheerder

+32 3 244 54 53

Dirk.VandenBergh@delen.be

Esther Reijnders Assistent-relatiebeheer

+32 3 244 54 48

Esther.Reijnders@delen.be

Gerald Van Cutsem Relatiebeheerder

+32 3 244 54 73

Gerald.VanCutsem@delen.be

Hilde Van der Auwermeulen Relatiebeheerder

+32 3 244 54 91

Hilde.VanderAuwermeulen@delen.be

Joris Van Gheem Relatiebeheerder

+32 3 244 54 07

Joris.VanGheem@delen.be

Judith Van Aken Assistent-relatiebeheer

+32 3 244 54 60

Judith.VanAken@delen.be

Karen Wynen Assistent-relatiebeheer

+32 3 244 54 65

Karen.Wynen@delen.be

Koen Allewaert Relatiebeheerder

+32 51 27 20 36

Koen.Allewaert@delen.be

Lynn Konings Relatiebeheerder

+32 3 244 54 19

Lynn.Konings@delen.be

Manuela Jardinet Relatiebeheerder

+32 3 244 55 64

Manuela.Jardinet@delen.be

Marc De Busscher Relatiebeheerder

+32 3 244 54 04

Marc.DeBusscher@delen.be

Maxime Schöller Relatiebeheerder

+32 3 244 54 39

Maxime.Schoeller@delen.be

Muriel Collard Relatiebeheerder

+32 3 244 54 37

Muriel.Collard@delen.be

Nathalie Poels Relatiebeheerder

+32 3 244 54 08

Nathalie.Poels@delen.be

Paul De Winter
Paul De Winter Directielid

Paul.DeWinter@delen.be

Paul Versaen Relatiebeheerder

+32 3 244 55 87

Paul.Versaen@delen.be

Rafael De Schepper Relatiebeheerder

+32 3 244 54 88

Rafael.DeSchepper@delen.be

Reinout Vranckx Relatiebeheerder

+32 3 244 56 06

Reinout.Vranckx@delen.be

Steve Halford Relatiebeheerder

+32 3 244 54 81

Steve.Halford@delen.be

Thomas Saverys
Thomas Saverys Relatiebeheerder

+32 3 244 54 29

Thomas.Saverys@delen.be

Veronique Vanderwegen Assistent-relatiebeheer

+32 3 244 55 33

Veronique.Vanderwegen@delen.be

Nikki Cnop Estate Planner

+32 3 244 56 81

Nikki.Cnop@delen.be

Steven Osaer Estate Planner

+32 3 244 55 07

Steven.Osaer@delen.be

Tessa Van Den Bergh Assistent Estate Planning

+32 3 244 54 72

Tessa.VanDenBergh@delen.be

Tim Corten Estate Planner

+32 3 244 54 15

Tim.Corten@delen.be

Vincent De Cort Estate Planner

+32 3 244 54 66

Vincent.DeCort@delen.be

Katrin Eyckmans Directielid

+32 3 244 55 72

Katrin.Eyckmans@delen.be

Vera Caeyers Relatiebeheerder

+32 3 244 56 87

Vera.Caeyers@delen.be

Diederik Libbrecht Relatiebeheerder

+32 3 244 55 42

Diederik.Libbrecht@delen.be

Lynn Verhaegen
Lynn Verhaegen Relatiebeheerder

+32 3 244 54 57

Lynn.Verhaegen@delen.be

Maarten Gielis Relatiebeheerder

+32 3 244 57 13

Maarten.Gielis@delen.be

Bart Catthoor Relatiebeheerder

+32 3 244 54 03

Bart.Catthoor@delen.be

Yves Vrijens
Yves Vrijens Relatiebeheerder

+32 3 244 55 88

Yves.Vrijens@delen.be

Katrien Janssens Assistent-relatiebeheer

+32 3 244 54 32

Katrien.Janssens@delen.be

Chantal Godts Relatiebeheerder

+32 3 244 55 24

Chantal.Godts@delen.be

Jasmien Laeremans Relatiebeheerder

+32 3 244 55 09

Jasmien.Laeremans@delen.be

Sophie De Ceuster
Sophie De Ceuster Assistent-relatiebeheer

+32 3 244 57 45

Sophie.DeCeuster@delen.be

Aline Serrien
Aline Serrien Assistent-relatiebeheer

+32 3 244 57 74

Aline.Serrien@delen.be

 
 
Nederlands
Nederlands Français English