Roeselare

Office Roeselare

Kwadestraat 151B/B51
8800 Roeselare
Mon-Fri | 9 AM-6 PM
Hilde Teirlijnck Asset Manager

+32 51 27 20 34

Hilde.Teirlijnck@delen.be

Inge Dewulf Asset Manager

+32 51 27 20 53

Inge.Dewulf@delen.be

Jessie Vanslembrouck Asset Manager

+32 51 27 20 58

Jessie.Vanslembrouck@delen.be

Jolien Danneels Commercial Assistant

+32 51 27 20 31

Jolien.Danneels@delen.be

Karine Baert Assistant Estate Planning

+32 51 27 20 33

Karine.Baert@delen.be

Kurt Vankeirsbilck Asset Manager

+32 51 27 20 52

Kurt.Vankeirsbilck@delen.be

Mathieu Blancke Asset Manager

+32 51 27 20 51

Mathieu.Blancke@delen.be

Petra Coussement Asset Manager

+32 51 27 20 50

Petra.Coussement@delen.be

Sara Adam Commercial Assistant

+32 51 27 20 32

Sara.Adam@delen.be

Silke Scherpereel Asset Manager

+32 51 27 20 35

Silke.Scherpereel@delen.be

Laura Depreeuw Estate Planner

+32 51 27 20 57

Laura.Depreeuw@delen.be

Valérie Colpaert Commercial Assistant

+32 51 27 20 37

Valerie.Colpaert@delen.be

Koen Allewaert Asset Manager

+32 51 27 20 36

Koen.Allewaert@delen.be

Julie Lambrecht Estate Planner

+32 5 126 86 40

Julie.Lambrecht@delen.be

 
 
English
Nederlands Français English