Liège

Office Liège

Boulevard d'Avroy 4
4000 Liège
Mon-Fri | 9 AM-6 PM
Arnaud Ruwet Asset Manager

+32 4 232 28 05

Arnaud.Ruwet@delen.be

Corine Schnitzler Commercial Assistant

+32 4 232 28 28

Corine.Schnitzler@delen.be

Denis Vanderdonckt Asset Manager

+32 4 232 28 21

denis.vanderdonckt@delen.be

François-Michel Rigo Asset Manager

+32 4 232 28 23

Francois-Michel.Rigo@delen.be

Georges Lempereur Asset Manager

+32 4 232 28 24

Georges.Lempereur@delen.be

Michael Hensenne Asset Manager

+32 4 232 28 15

Michael.Hensenne@delen.be

Théodore Bosch Asset Manager

+32 4 232 28 14

Theodore.Bosch@delen.be

 
 
English
Nederlands Français English