Leuven

Office Leuven

Bondgenotenlaan 140
3000 Leuven
Mon-Fri | 9 AM-6 PM
Chris Punie Relationship Manager

+32 16 29 89 62

Chris.Punie@delen.be

Peter Willems Relationship Manager

+32 16 29 89 60

Peter.Willems@delen.be

Patrik Decroos Relationship Manager

+32 16 29 89 61

Patrik.Decroos@delen.be

Marie-Laure Bekaert Commercial Assistant

+32 16 29 89 64

Marie-Laure.Bekaert@delen.be

Ruth Claes Estate Planner

+32 16 29 89 63

Ruth.Claes@delen.be

Han Rombaut
Han Rombaut Relationship Manager

+32 16 29 89 65

Han.Rombaut@delen.be

 
 
English
Nederlands Français English