Ghent

Office Ghent

Coupure Rechts 102
9000 Ghent
Mon-Fri | 9 AM-6 PM
Anja Vanluchene Relationship Manager

+32 9 210 47 55

Anja.Vanluchene@delen.be

Danny De Neve Relationship Manager

+32 9 210 47 53

Danny.DeNeve@delen.be

Frederik Baert Relationship Manager

+32 9 210 47 50

Frederik.Baert@delen.be

Goedele De Prest Estate Planner

+32 9 210 47 66

Goedele.DePrest@delen.be

Guy van Pottelsberghe Relationship Manager

+32 9 210 47 67

Guy.vanPottelsberghe@delen.be

Stefan Van Cleemput Relationship Manager

+32 9 210 47 69

Stefan.VanCleemput@delen.be

Sylvie Van Acker Relationship Manager

+32 9 210 47 68

Sylvie.VanAcker@delen.be

Wouter Van Assche Relationship Manager

+32 9 210 47 64

Wouter.VanAssche@delen.be

Katia Gevaert Estate Planner

+32 9 210 47 57

Katia.Gevaert@delen.be

Bernard Verstraeten Relationship Manager

+32 9 210 47 63

Bernard.Verstraeten@delen.be

Marc Roosen Relationship Manager

+32 9 210 47 56

Marc.Roosen@delen.be

Julie Van Dun
Julie Van Dun Commercial Assistant

+32 9 235 06 03

Julie.VanDun@delen.be

Aurélie Van Helleputte
Aurélie Van Helleputte Commercial Assistant

+32 9 235 06 02

Aurelie.VanHelleputte@delen.be

Bastiaan Delforche
Bastiaan Delforche Relationship Manager

+32 9 210 47 61

Bastiaan.Delforche@delen.be

Katia Toningr
Katia Toningr Relationship Manager

+32 9 235 06 04

Katia.Toningr@delen.be

Maximielien Tack
Maximilen Tack Relationship Manager

+32 9 235 06 05

Maximilien.Tack@delen.be

 
 
English
Nederlands Français English