Brussels

Office Brussels

Avenue de Tervueren 72
1040 Brussels
Mon-Fri | 9 AM-6 PM
Amaury Peers Asset Manager

+32 2 500 86 61

Amaury.Peers@delen.be

Anthony Cuvelier Asset Manager

+32 2 500 56 30

Anthony.Cuvelier@delen.be

Antoine de Lovinfosse Asset Manager

+32 2 500 56 35

Antoine.deLovinfosse@delen.be

Antoine de Séjournet de Rameignies Asset Manager

+32 2 663 64 14

antoine.de.sejournet@delen.be

Arlette Clabots Asset Manager

+32 2 500 56 21

Arlette.Clabots@delen.be

Arnaud Bécuwe Asset Manager

+32 2 500 56 22

Arnaud.Becuwe@delen.be

Arnaud Delusinne Asset Manager

+32 2 500 56 37

Arnaud.Delusinne@delen.be

Calina Saeys Commercial Assistant

+32 2 663 64 36

Calina.Saeys@delen.be

Caroline Laval Commercial Assistant

+32 2 510 09 94

Caroline.Laval@delen.be

Eric Voussure Asset Manager

+32 2 500 86 60

Eric.Voussure@delen.be

Frederic Lapaige Asset Manager

+32 2 741 28 05

Frederic.Lapaige@delen.be

Gaëlle Schonne Commercial Assistant

+32 2 663 64 67

Gaelle.Schonne@delen.be

Gaetan Alexandre Asset Manager

+32 2 500 56 26

Gaetan.Alexandre@delen.be

Greta Vandenberghe Asset Manager

+32 2 500 56 39

Greta.Vandenberghe@delen.be

Hans Willegems Asset Manager

+32 2 500 56 36

Hans.Willegems@delen.be

Jean-François Masset Asset Manager

+32 2 500 86 67

Jean-Francois.Masset@delen.be

Jean-Yves Laurent Asset Manager

+32 2 500 86 79

Jean-Yves.Laurent@delen.be

Loïc Soenen Asset Manager

+32 2 510 09 98

Loic.Soenen@delen.be

Michel Galoppin Asset Manager

+32 2 500 56 25

Michel.Galoppin@delen.be

Patrick Descamps Asset Manager

+32 2 510 09 93

Patrick.Descamps@delen.be

Patrik Decroos Asset Manager

+32 16 29 89 61

Patrik.Decroos@delen.be

Philippe de Spirlet Asset Manager

+32 2 663 64 37

Philippe.deSpirlet@delen.be

René Havaux CEO

Rene.Havaux@delen.be

Werner van Zuylen Asset Manager

+32 2 663 64 61

Werner.vanZuylen@delen.be

Florence Tack Estate Planner

+32 2 500 86 74

Florence.Tack@delen.be

Laurent Del Marmol Estate Planner

+32 2 500 56 29

Laurent.DelMarmol@delen.be

Maxime Lepoutre Estate Planner

+32 2 741 28 01

Maxime.Lepoutre@delen.be

Sandra Grimonster Estate Planner

+32 2 663 64 68

Sandra.Grimonster@delen.be

Véronique Vermeersch Assistant Estate Planning

+32 2 500 56 34

Veronique.Vermeersch@delen.be

Antoine de Thibault Tax Counsel

+32 3 244 56 89

Antoine.deThibault@delen.be

Peter Willems Asset Manager

+32 16 29 89 60

Peter.Willems@delen.be

Wim Van den Berge Asset Manager

+32 2 500 86 63

Wim.VandenBerge@delen.be

Yves de Dorlodot Asset Manager

+32 2 500 86 66

Yves.de.Dorlodot@delen.be

Valerie Timmerman Estate Planner

+32 2 500 56 23

Valerie.Timmerman@delen.be

Gregory Van Gorp Asset Manager

+32 2 741 28 00

Gregory.VanGorp@delen.be

Sophie Istace Asset Manager

+32 2 741 28 06

Sophie.Istace@delen.be

Guillaume Pecsteen Asset Manager

+32 2 500 56 27

Guillaume.Pecsteen@delen.be

Alix de Laminne de Bex Commercial Assistant

+32 2 741 28 16

Alix.deLaminnedeBex@delen.be

 
 
English
Nederlands Français English