Contact persons

  • All
  • Antwerp
  • Brussels
  • Ghent
  • Hasselt
  • Westerlo
  • Knokke
  • Leuven
  • Liège
  • Namur
  • Brasschaat
  • Roeselare
  • Waregem
  • Waterloo
No results found for ''
Alix de Laminne de Bex Commercial Assistant

+32 2 741 28 16

Alix.deLaminnedeBex@delen.be

Make an appointment
Antoine de Séjournet de Rameignies Relationship Manager

+32 2 663 64 14

antoine.de.sejournet@delen.be

Make an appointment
Antoine de Lovinfosse Relationship Manager

+32 2 500 56 35

Antoine.deLovinfosse@delen.be

Make an appointment
Aurélie Van Helleputte
Aurélie Van Helleputte Commercial Assistant

+32 9 235 06 02

Aurelie.VanHelleputte@delen.be

Make an appointment
Bastiaan Delforche
Bastiaan Delforche Relationship Manager

+32 9 210 47 61

Bastiaan.Delforche@delen.be

Make an appointment
Bernard Verstraeten Relationship Manager

+32 9 210 47 63

Bernard.Verstraeten@delen.be

Make an appointment
Caroline Van der Veken Relationship Manager

+32 3 244 54 50

Caroline.VanderVeken@delen.be

Make an appointment
Christophe De Wilde Relationship Manager

+32 56 24 20 50

Christophe.Dewilde@delen.be

Make an appointment
Christophe Verhaeghe
Christophe Verhaeghe Relationship Manager

+32 56 24 20 54

Christophe.Verhaeghe@delen.be

Make an appointment
Denis Vanderdonckt Relationship Manager

+32 4 232 28 21

denis.vanderdonckt@delen.be

Make an appointment
Didier Willemssens Relationship Manager

+32 3 244 55 45

Didier.Willemssens@delen.be

Make an appointment
Diederik Libbrecht Relationship Manager

+32 3 244 55 42

Diederik.Libbrecht@delen.be

Make an appointment
Emmanuel Portillo Gordillo Relationship Manager

+32 81 32 62 70

Emmanuel.PortilloGordillo@delen.be

Make an appointment
François-Michel Rigo Relationship Manager

+32 4 232 28 23

Francois-Michel.Rigo@delen.be

Make an appointment
Frank Van Cotthem
Frank Van Cotthem Relationship Manager

+32 2 741 28 71

Frank.VanCotthem@delen.be

Make an appointment
Gerald Van Cutsem Relationship Manager

+32 3 244 54 73

Gerald.VanCutsem@delen.be

Make an appointment
Gregory Van Gorp Relationship Manager

+32 2 741 28 00

Gregory.VanGorp@delen.be

Make an appointment
Greta Vandenberghe Relationship Manager

+32 2 500 56 39

Greta.Vandenberghe@delen.be

Make an appointment
Guillaume Pecsteen Relationship Manager

+32 2 500 56 27

Guillaume.Pecsteen@delen.be

Make an appointment
Guy van Pottelsberghe Relationship Manager

+32 9 210 47 67

Guy.vanPottelsberghe@delen.be

Make an appointment
Hilde Van der Auwermeulen Relationship Manager

+32 3 244 54 91

Hilde.VanderAuwermeulen@delen.be

Make an appointment
Jean-François Masset Relationship Manager

+32 2 500 86 67

Jean-Francois.Masset@delen.be

Make an appointment
Jessie Vanslembrouck Relationship Manager

+32 51 27 20 58

Jessie.Vanslembrouck@delen.be

Make an appointment
Karine Baert Assistant Estate Planning

+32 51 27 20 33

Karine.Baert@delen.be

Make an appointment
Kurt Vankeirsbilck Relationship Manager

+32 51 27 20 52

Kurt.Vankeirsbilck@delen.be

Make an appointment
Marie-Laure Bekaert Commercial Assistant

+32 16 29 89 64

Marie-Laure.Bekaert@delen.be

Make an appointment
Mathilde de Wouters de Bouchout
Mathilde de Wouters de Bouchout Commercial Assistant

+32 2 741 28 17

Mathilde.deWoutersdeBouchout@delen.be

Make an appointment
Paul De Winter Executive Director

Paul.DeWinter@delen.be

Make an appointment
Philippe de Spirlet Relationship Manager

+32 2 663 64 37

Philippe.deSpirlet@delen.be

Make an appointment
Sophie De Ceuster
Sophie De Ceuster Commercial Assistant

+32 3 244 57 45

Sophie.DeCeuster@delen.be

Make an appointment
Stefan Van Cleemput Relationship Manager

+32 9 210 47 69

Stefan.VanCleemput@delen.be

Make an appointment
Tessa Van Den Bergh Assistant Estate Planning

+32 3 244 54 72

Tessa.VanDenBergh@delen.be

Make an appointment
Valérie Colpaert Commercial Assistant

+32 51 27 20 37

Valerie.Colpaert@delen.be

Make an appointment
Véronique Vermeersch Assistant Estate Planning

+32 2 500 56 34

Veronique.Vermeersch@delen.be

Make an appointment
Wim Van den Berge Relationship Manager

+32 2 500 86 63

Wim.VandenBerge@delen.be

Make an appointment
 
 
English
Nederlands Français English