Executive Committee

René Havaux

René Havaux

President of the Executive Committee - CEO

Rene.Havaux@delen.be

  • General Commercial Policy
  • Human Resources
  • Management offices in Brussels and Wallonia
  • Audit
  • Risk
Alexandre Delen

Alexandre Delen

Executive Director

Alexandre.Delen@delen.be

  • IT
  • Operations (including Trading)
  • General Services
Eric Lechien

Eric Lechien

Executive Director - CFO

Eric.Lechien@delen.be

  • Finance
  • Acquisitions and monitoring of participations
  • ALM & Treasury
  • DPO (Data Protection Officer)
  • Agents
Matthieu Cornette

Matthieu Cornette

Executive Director

Matthieu.Cornette@delen.be

  • Sales Support
  • Investment Office
  • Marketing & Communication
Katrin Eyckmans

Katrin Eyckmans

Executive Director

Katrin.Eyckmans@delen.be

  • Compliance & AML
  • Legal department
  • Tax department
Bart Menten

Bart Menten

Executive Director

Bart.Menten@delen.be

  • Bank Van Breda
  • Hunting/Prospection
  • Credit department
Michel Buysschaert

Michel Buysschaert

Executive Director

Michel.Buysschaert@delen.be

  • Management offices Flanders and the Netherlands
  • Monitoring Cadelam participation
  • Estate Planning and Delen Family Services
  • Co-monitoring JM Finn & Lux
 
 
English
Nederlands Français English